EAC Logo
Register of Trained Experts

(a) Labs Assessors ISO 1725

1. D.H. Mwakangale, Lead Assessor,Tanzania
dhmwakangale@yahoo.com

2. W. Musinguzi, Lead Assessor, Uganda 
willy.musinguzi@unbs.go.ug

3. Sammy K. Milgo, Lead Assessor, Kenya 
milgos@kebs.org

4. Kezia Mbwambo, Lead Assessor, Tanzania,
kmbwambo@yahoo.co.uk

5. John Bomani, Lead Assessor, Tanzania
bomani@seamic.org

6. Joel Gikubu, Lead Assessor, Kenya
gikubuj@kebs.org

7. Denis Moturi, Assessor, Kenya
dmoturi@kebs.org

8. Joel Kioko, Assessor, Kenya
jkioko@kebs.org

9. Ms. Bagaine Ejalu, Assessor, Uganda
pbagaine@unbs.org

10. Vincent Makokha, Assessor, Uganda
mokokha@yahoo.com

11. John Rukaria, Assessor, Kenya
rukariaj@kebs.org

12. Michael Ongaga, Assessor, Kenya
ogangam@kebs.org

13. Felista Nyakoe, Assessor, Kenya
nyakoef@kebs.org

14. Ambrose Okoth, Assessor, Kenya
okotha@kebs.org

15. Johnson Machira, Assessor, Kenya
machiraj@kebs.org


Collaboration

The committee undertakes its activities in collaboration with the following organizations:

TBS
UNBS
KEBS RBS MOTI (Kenya)
MOTI (Tanzania)
MOTI (Uganda) MINICOM (Rwanda) PTB (Germany)
UKAS (U.K.)
SANAS (South Africa) SADCA EAC
downloads
Report of 12th of QA&A Meeting

QA&A Master Plan

EAC Regional Legislation:
SQMT Bill; EAC Treaty; EAC SQMT Protocol [pdf, 1.7 MB]

National Legislation:
KEBS; RBS; TBS; UNBS [doc, 268 KB]

Other supporting documents:
EAC Accreditation Board Quality Manual [in preparation]; MoU Establishing the EAC Accreditation Board; Current available Accreditation services; Register of Profiency Testing schemes