EAC Logo
Labs Assessors ISO 1725

1. D.H. Mwakangale, Lead Assessor,Tanzania
dhmwakangale@yahoo.com

2. Sammy K. Milgo, Lead Assessor,
Kenya milgos@kebs.org

3. Kezia Mbwambo, Lead Assessor, Tanzania,
kmbwambo@yahoo.co.uk

4. John Bomani, Lead Assessor, Tanzania
bomani@seamic.org

 5. Joel Gikubu, Lead Assessor, Kenya
gikubuj@kebs.org

6. Denis Moturi, Assessor, Kenya
dmoturi@kebs.org

7. Joel Kioko, Assessor, Kenya
 kiokoj@kebs.org

8. Ms. Bagaine Ejalu, Assessor, Uganda
pbagaine@unbs.org

9. Vincent Makokha, Assessor, Uganda
mokokha@yahoo.com

10. John Rukaria, Assessor, Kenya
rukariaj@kebs.org

 11. Michael Ongaga, Assessor, Kenya
ogangam@kebs.org

12. Felista Nyakoe, Assessor, Kenya
nyakoef@kebs.org

13. Ambrose Okoth, Assessor, Kenya
okotha@kebs.org

14. Johnson Machira, Assessor, Kenya
machiraj@kebs.org
see also
SQMT community
www.eac.int
www.kebs.org
www.rsb.gov.rw
www.tbs.go.tz
www.unbs.go.ug




African Organisation For Standardisation