EAC Logo
Online Editors for the EAC WEB PORTAL

Administrator:

Mr. Jabir S. Abdi/ email: Jabir.abdi@tbstz.org
Principal ICT Officer
Tanzania Bureau of Standards (TBS)
P. O. BOX 9524 Dar es Salaam - Tanzania
Tel: +255 22 2450206
Fax: +255 22 2450959

Burundi:
Mr. Bernard Nizigiyimana/ email: nizigiyimanab(a)yahoo.fr
Mivuba Zacharie/email: mivubazacharie2000(a)yahoo.fr
Mrs. Bernardine Sindakira/ email: rujwi(a)yahoo.fr
P.O Box 3535 Bujumbura
Tel: +257-22221577/+257-78855270

Kenya:
ICT officer KEBS
Ms.Catherine Etsabo/ email: EtsaboC@kebs.org
Ass. ICT officer KEBS
Mr. Wilfer Kibii/ email: kibiiw@kebs.org

Rwanda:
Mr. Jean Paul Kirenga Ngenzi
Rwanda Standards Board
Database and Applications Administrator
Tel:  (250) 252 586103
email: ngenzi.kirenga(at)rsb.gov.rw

Tanzania:

Mr. Jabir S. Abdi/ email: Jabir.abdi@tbstz.org
Principal ICT Officer
Mr. Mwesiga Mulinda/ email: mwesiga.mulinda@tbstz.org
Senior Technical Editor
Tanzania Bureau of Standards (TBS)
P. O. BOX 9524 Dar es Salaam - Tanzania
Tel: +255 22 2450206
Fax: +255 22 2450959

Uganda:
Mrs. Topista Agoa Mpora/ email: topista.agoa@unbs.go.ug
Mr. George Opiyo/ email: george.opiyo@unbs.go.ug
Uganda National Bureau of Standards
Plot M217 Nakawa Industrial Area
P.O Box 6329
Kampala - Uganda
Tel: +256-414-222367/9
Telefax: +256-414286123
www.unbs.go.ug